Tags

, , , , , ,

hot air balloon festival clark subic pampanga

Hot air balloon festival in clark subic pampanga (Photo by: Khairon, taken with her samsung phone)

I’ll recall what a great singles’ weekend I just had, which they said was not possible should they be in relationships. I would never know because there hasn’t been someone who has attempted to control my life, since junior high. According to Khai, it was a nice time to rekindle with friends.

beautiful awesome hot air balloons

Photo taken by one of the girls

Next weekend, I’ll have another of what-we-call perks of singleship. My girl friends might bring their own dates, so I’ll say that dancing and hooking up with strangers is a lot more fun.

hoping waiting for love
 – won’t compromise 

 

In between, I’ll probably keep believing that a better man will come.

 

